

Department Details

Department name:	Prison Board	
Department name:	Prison Board	

Type: Board or Commission

Meeting time:

Meeting location:

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Chris Chermak	Commissioner	1/6/2020	12/31/2027	
Gary DiBileo	Controller	1/6/2020	12/31/2024	
Judge James Gibbons	Honorable	1/6/2020	12/31/2024	
Mark Powell	District Attorney	12/1/2021	12/31/2026	
Mark McAndrew	Sheriff	12/1/2021	12/31/2026	
Bill Gaughan	Commissioner	1/2/2024		
Matt McGloin	Commissioner	1/2/2024		